First Board Directors for ELR GP Federation announced

We are delighted to announce the results of the ballot for ELR GP Federation Board Directors

The successful candidates are as follows:

Gareth Chidlow

Ryszard Geraint Bietzk

Anuj Chahal

Blaby and Lutterworth
Nainesh Chotai
Simon Vincent

There were no applications to be Board Directors from Oadby and Wigston.  One of the first tasks of the new Board will be to agree arrangements whereby the interests of these localities are represented.

The successful candidates will be formally confirmed into post at a meeting of the outgoing directors appointed to created the company. The change of directors will take effect from the end of the meeting at which point all existing and historic corporate documents relating to ELR GP Fed Limited will be handed over to all members of the incoming Board.

Each new director will be required to complete and sign a consent to act form confirming that they are happy to accept the role of director of ELR GP Fed Limited and authorising the company’s solicitors to file their details at Companies House.