Our Membership

The Federation comprises thirty-two GP practices who cover all of the three geographical locality networks that comprise East Leicestershire and Rutland.

The total registered patients covered by the Federation is around 322,000 which represents 100% of the ELR CCG population.

The Federation membership comprises:


  • The Billesdon Surgery 
  • Kibworth Health Centre 
  • Two Shires Medical Practice 
  • The Husbands Bosworth Surgery 
  • Market Harborough Medical Centre 

North Blaby 

  • Enderby Medical Centre 
  • Forest House Medical Centre 
  • Kingsway Surgery 
  • The Glenfield Surgery 
  • The Limes Medical Centre 

Oadby and Wigston 

  • Bushloe Surgery 
  • Rosemead Drive Surgery 
  • Severn Surgery 
  • South Wigston Health Centre 
  • The Central Surgery 
  • The Croft Medical Centre 
  • Wigston Central Surgery 


  • Empingham Medical Centre 
  • Market Overton & Somerby Surgeries 
  • Oakham Medical Practice 
  • The Uppingham Surgery 


  • The County Practice 
  • The Jubilee Medical Practice 
  • Latham House Medical Practice 
  • Long Clawson Medical Practice 
  • South Blaby and Lutterworth 
  • Countesthorpe Health Centre 
  • Hazelmere Medical Centre 
  • Narborough Health Centre 
  • Northfield Medical Centre 
  • The Masharani Practice 
  • The Wycliffe Medical Practice